Tickets and Information: 202-625-2361

Staff/Board of Directors



Jerome Barry, Director/Founder
Lisette Barry, Director of Sales

Public Relations Consultants:

Jan Du Plain
Bill N. Outlaw

Editorial Consultant

Gary Tischler

Staff Photographer:

Morris Simon (


Nancy Hull

Graphics Designer:

Adam Joseph Simon

Board Of Directors:

Ian K. Portnoy, Esq., Chairman of the Board
Daniella Y. Taveau, Vice-President
Michael Sorrells, CPA, Treasurer
Alison B. Adler, Secretary
C. Naseer Ahmad
Aldo Bello
Robert Fredley

Andrew Gelfuso
Adam Gronski

Shahin Mafi, Ph.D
Ozden Ochoa, Ph.D

Louis R. Reith, Ph.D
Angela Rowles
Joyce Hagel-Silverman

Ziona Tuchler
Anthony Woods

Honorary Advisory Committee:

Earl Carlyss, Aspen Festival
Ann Schein, Aspen Festival
Dennis Wholey (This is America and the World)
Linda Harper, former CEO Cultural TourismDC
Rokas Beresniovas, Vice-President, Bank of India
Alan N. Schlaifer, Esq., President,
Wharton Club of Washington, DC
Linda Harper,  Former CEO, Cultural TourismDC
Dr. Norman C. Lerner, Senior Advisor,
Organization of American States



 From December 2, 2015 at the Embassy of France, a stirring dedication to the victims of the terrorist acts in Paris.

The Embassy Series Presents, Pianist Nikolay Khozyainov at the Russian Ambassador's Residence.